2021 TERM DATES

2021
Term
School Term BeginsBoarders ReturnDay Students ReturnSchool Term Ends
12 FebruaryYear 9 & Year 13 Leadership at 11.00amYear 9 at 11.45am16 April
3 FebruaryYear 10 to Year 13 at 3.00pm-5.00pm
4 FebruaryFULL SCHOOL COMMENCES, 8.20AMFULL SCHOOL, 8.20am
23 May 2 May 3 May 9 July
—- 14 May 2021 – MOE Teacher Only Day —-
326 July 25 July 26 July 1 October
—- 9th August 2021 – MOE Teacher Only Day —-
418 October17 October 18 October 8 December


MOE Teacher Only Days – Friday 14th May and Monday 9th August


College Phone Number: (09) 2370224
Fax Number: (09) 2383582
Email Address: [email protected]


Today

Kiribati Language Week

Monday 14 Jun 2021 →

in 2 days

1st XV vs St Peters

Wednesday 16 Jun 2021 →

in 2 days

CMSS Netball Competition

Wednesday 16 Jun 2021 →

in 5 days

CNI 1stXV vs Rathkeale

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 →

in 5 days

Rā Toi Kupu – Day Camp

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 →

in 5 days

Tangata Beats

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 →

in 8 days

Yr 12 PILOT Massey Uni

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 →

in 9 days

CMSS Netball Competition

Wednesday 23 Jun 2021 →

in 9 days

PILOT Yr 12 - Pacific Island leaders of Tomorrow Yr 12 One Day Workshop

Wednesday 23 Jun 2021 →

in 11 days

L3 Biology Trip

Friday 25 Jun 2021 →

in 11 days

40hr famine week

Friday 25 Jun 2021 →

in 12 days

40hr famine week

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 →

in 12 days

CNI 1stXV vs St Pauls Collegiate

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 →

in 13 days

40hr famine week

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 →

in 14 days

YES Yr 12 Market Day Interval

Monday 28 Jun 2021 →

in 16 days

CMSS Netball Competition

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021 →

in 16 days

Yr 13 YES Market Day Interval

Wednesday 30 Jun 2021 →

next month

EOTC -Maritime Museum

Thursday 1 Jul 2021 →

next month

Yr 11 Market Day p 3 and 4

Thursday 1 Jul 2021 →

next month

EOTC - Maritime Museum

Friday 2 Jul 2021 →

next month

CNI 1stXV vs Feilding

Saturday 3 Jul 2021 →

next month

Spirit of Adventure Fundraising

Saturday 3 Jul 2021 →

next month

CMSS Netball Competition

Wednesday 7 Jul 2021 →

next month

Choral/Haka Competition

Friday 9 Jul 2021 →